Contact Our Search Group

Are you interested in working with us to find the next leader of your institution? Contact the Search Group by email, mail, or phone to start a conversation about how we can meet your needs.

Aggie Underwood
Vice President, Search & Consulting Group
acunderwood@carneysanoe.com
617.515.6673
Ben Bolte
Senior Consultant
bbolte@carneysandoe.com
617.933.3430
Bill Clarkson
Practice Leader, Executive Coaching
bill.clarkson@carneysandoe.com
Bob Regan
Practice Leader, Catholic Schools
bob.regan@carneysandoe.com
Art Charles
Practice Leader, International Schools
art.charles@carneysandoe.com
John Clark
Practice Leader, Development & Finance
john.clark@carneysandoe.com
Greg Britton
Managing Associate, Search and Consulting Operations
gbritton@carneysandoe.com
617.933.3476

Mailing Address:
Carney, Sandoe & Associates
200 High Street, Suite 610
Boston, MA 02110

CS&A Phone Numbers:
617.542.0260
800.225.7986 (toll free in the U.S. and Canada)

Carney, Sandoe & Associates | (617) 542-0260 | Interested in finding an amazing teaching job?

Apply Now