Contact Our Search Group

Are you interested in working with us to find the next leader of your institution? Contact the Search Group to start a conversation about how we can meet your needs.

 

Aggie Underwood
Vice President, Search & Consulting Group
acunderwood@carneysandoe.com
617.515.6673
Ben Bolte
Practice Group Leader, Key Administrators
bbolte@carneysandoe.com
617.933.3430
Greg Britton
Managing Associate, Search and Consulting Operations
gbritton@carneysandoe.com
617.933.3476
Art Charles
Managing Associate, International Schools
art.charles@carneysandoe.com
Jennifer Christensen
Search Consultant, Higher Education Admission
& Enrollment
jennifer.christensen@carneysandoe.com
John Clark
Practice Leader, Development & Finance
john.clark@carneysandoe.com
Bill Clarkson
Practice Leader, Executive Coaching
 bill.clarkson@carneysandoe.com
Robert Fricker
Practice Leader, Domestic Heads of School
bob.fricker@carneysandoe.com
Gary Dicovitsky
Senior Consultant, Higher Education Advancement &
Development
gary.dicovitsky@carneysandoe.com
Bob Regan
Practice Leader, Catholic Schools
bob.regan@carneysandoe.com

Mailing Address:
Carney, Sandoe & Associates
200 High Street, Suite 610
Boston, MA 02110

CS&A Phone Numbers:
617.542.0260
800.225.7986 (toll free in the U.S. and Canada)

Carney, Sandoe & Associates | (617) 542-0260 | Interested in finding an amazing teaching job?

Apply Now