Contact Our Consulting Group

Are you interested in learning more about how we can assist you or your institution? Contact the Consulting Group to start a conversation about how we can meet your needs.

 

Aggie Underwood
Vice President, Search & Consulting Group
acunderwood@carneysandoe.com
617.515.6673
Lawrence Alexander
Consultant, DEI Services
lawrence.alexander@carneysandoe.com
Barbara Chase
Senior Consultant
barbara.chase@carneysandoe.com
Bill Clarkson
Practice Leader, Executive Coaching
bill.clarkson@carneysandoe.com
Ralph Davison
Senior Consultant
ralph.davison@carneysandoe.com
Robert Fricker
Practice Leader, Domestic Heads of School
bob.fricker@carneysandoe.com
Skip Kotkins
Senior Consultant
skip.kotkins@carneysandoe.com
Peter O'Neill
Senior Consultant
peter.oneill@carneysandoe.com
Peter Philip
Senior Consultant
peter.philip@carneysandoe.com
Amanda Riegel
Consultant, Transition Services
amanda.riegel@carneysandoe.com
Marlene Shaw
Senior Consultant
marlene.shaw@carneysandoe.com
Ann Teaff
Executive Coaching Consultant
ann.teaff@carneysandoe.com

Mailing Address:
Carney, Sandoe & Associates
200 High Street, Suite 610
Boston, MA 02110

CS&A Phone Numbers:
617.542.0260
800.225.7986 (toll free in the U.S. and Canada)

Explore CS&A's summer focus on leadership transition, a series featuring education and industry experts.
close-link
Click Me