Contact Our Search Group

Are you interested in working with us to find the next leader of your institution? Contact the Search Group to start a conversation about how we can meet your needs.

 

Bob Vitalo
Vice President, Search and Consulting Services
robert.vitalo@carneysandoe.com
Lawrence Alexander
Search Consultant, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Practice
lawrence.alexander@carneysandoe.com
Ben Bolté
Practice Group Leader, Key Administrator Practice
bbolte@carneysandoe.com
Greg Britton
Chief Operating Officer, Search and Consulting Group
gbritton@carneysandoe.com
Art Charles
Practice Group Leader, International Schools Practice
art.charles@carneysandoe.com
Jennifer Wong Christensen
Director of Client Experience; Practice Group Leader, Admissions & College Counseling
jennifer.christensen@carneysandoe.com
John Clark
Practice Group Leader, Development & Finance Practice
john.clark@carneysandoe.com
Heather Flewelling
Chief Talent Officer, Search and Consulting Services
heather.flewelling@carneysandoe.com
Robert Fricker
Practice Group Leader, Domestic Heads of School Practice
bob.fricker@carneysandoe.com
Marsha Little
Director of Professional Learning and Development, Search and Consulting Practices
marsha.little@carneysandoe.com
Bob Regan
Practice Group Leader, Catholic Schools Practice
bob.regan@carneysandoe.com

Mailing Address:
Carney, Sandoe & Associates
200 High Street, Suite 610
Boston, MA 02110

CS&A Phone Numbers:
617.542.0260
800.225.7986 (toll free in the U.S. and Canada)